Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central A&M CUD 21



Ajax Loading Image


Central A&M Community Unit District #21 Board of Education:

 Josh Burgener – Board President

 * Brock Boltz - Vice President 

 * Aaren Rutan– Secretary

 * Christopher Just – Treasurer

    Craig Corzine

 * Bryan Bender

 * Collin Townsend


*Board Members who have completed leadership training (105 ILCS 5/10-16a)